Uncategorized

First of 17

VACATION – The time when your body and mind should relax. Well, not for me.

Almost a month had passed already since vacation from school started. From that time, I’ve already read one sub-subject of one subject in the exam. 17 months to go and I am excited to nail it. In God’s will.

For 17 months, I will devote myself to reading, re-reading, reviewing, listening, eating and exercising (to achieve that “perfect” body during the graduation ceremony).

Yesterday, I received my grades last semester.Its good. only 0.95% is lacking for me to be able to be one of the dean’s listers. I realized, kidding aside, I have the potential. I just need to push it harder.

Further, that 0.95% of my grades were devoted in winning someone’s heart. I should be partly faulted. But I will never blame myself for that. I will not trade my happiness with numbers, as long as I know that I learned something and not at all neglected my studies.

The countdown Begins šŸ™‚

One thought on “First of 17

Leave a comment